Advisory Committee

The 2019 BUILDEX Alberta program was devised by researching with a host of industry peers from across Alberta. A special thanks is due to our 2019 Programming Advisory Committee, below:

Vedran Skopac, Architect, Manasc Isaac
Kristen Lien, Lead Architect and Principal, FRANK Architecture
Michael Magnan, Public Realm Lead, Urban Strategy, City of Calgary
Trina Larsen, Principal, AES Engineering
Stuart Fix, Principal, ReNü Engineering
Aly Velji, Principal and Senior Designer, Alykhan Velji Design
Amanda Hamilton, Creative Director & Founder, Amanda Hamilton Interior Design
Jennifer Lavier Jankovic, Regional Business Development Manager, Williams Engineering Canada Inc.
Isaac Beall, Senior Director, Development, Strategic Group
Andrée Iffrig, Sustainability Strategist, DIALOG
Lisa Gibson, Director, Special Projects, Ledcor Construction
Derek Ingraham, Manager, Client Development, Chandos Construction