Contact

For general questions concerning attending:

General Enquiries & Registration

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Parul Kapoor

Phone: +1 604.730.2067
Email: parul.kapoor@informa.com

Sales & Sponsorship

Director of Sales

Michael Pelsoci

Phone: +1 604.730.2034
Email: michael.pelsoci@informa.com

For exhibitor information, you can also fill out the online form here.

Conference & Media Enquiries

Program Manager

James Wyatt

Phone: +1 604.730.2037
Email: james.wyatt@informa.com

Marketing Manager

Michael Ekkers

Phone: +1 604.730. 2062
Email: michael.ekkers@informa.com

Operations

Operations Coordinator

Nicole Walz

Phone: +1 604.730.2031
Email: nicole.walz@informa.com

Event Operations Coordinator

Kimberley Wedlake

Phone: +1 604.730.2035
Email: kimberley.wedlake@informa.com