Advisory Committee

With thanks to the 2020 Program Advisory Committee:

  • Bill Black, President & COO, Calgary Construction Association
  • Lisa Gibson, Director, Special Projects, Ledcor Construction
  • Jacqualine McFarland, Senior Associate, Interior Design, Stantec Architecture Ltd.
  • Juan Monterrosa, Director, Codes and Inspections, City of Edmonton
  • Melanie Ross, Research Associate / General Manager, Southern Alberta Institute of Technology
  • Randy Smith, Practice Leader, Building Science, Williams Engineering Canada Inc.
  • Percy Woods, President & Chief Staff Officer, BOMA Edmonton